View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Wed Mar 22, 2017 7:13 pm



Reply to topic  [ 25 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
SITE DOWN... 
Author Message
Member
Member

Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2012 12:08 am
Posts: 2
Post Re: SITE DOWN...
My site is down also, and cannot access ifp3.com or redframe.com I have clients waiting, and mountains of photos to upload. HELP!


Mon Dec 10, 2012 12:14 am
Profile
Member
Member

Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2012 12:08 am
Posts: 2
Post Re: SITE DOWN...
and just as I worked out how to use this forum - the site is now back online :P


Mon Dec 10, 2012 12:16 am
Profile
Member
Member

Joined: Mon Oct 14, 2013 9:46 pm
Posts: 2
Post Re: SITE DOWN...
First post here. Not sure how this works. But my personal domain is down and I am unable to login into any ifp3.com websites.

How exactly do I resolve this problem?

Blake@blakemc.com

Blake


Mon Oct 14, 2013 9:50 pm
Profile
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 12, 2010 3:45 pm
Posts: 1041
Location: Glendora, CA
Post Re: SITE DOWN...
Blake:

All sites seem to be up and running. I checked mine this morning and I am fine. If you can't get to your site through your admin panel link, you can go through ifp3. Go to http://www.ifp3.com/ and click on the upper right hand corner of the screen "log in". This should take you to the admin panel. For further assistance, send a message to the help desk. If you still cannot log in, you can reach the help desk through this forum. From the main page of this forum, go to the bottom of the page that has all the various topics. There is a little text that says "The Team" just under the list of forums. Click that "The Team" link and you will find the support staff icon for Jacque where you can PM her directly.

I hope this helps. If none of this works, let me know and I will forward your message through for you. Good luck! - Jay

_________________
Jay S. Wood
ifp3 Forums Moderator




Capture every moment!
http://www.jayscottwood.com


Tue Oct 15, 2013 7:59 am
Profile WWW
Member
Member

Joined: Mon Oct 14, 2013 9:46 pm
Posts: 2
Post Re: SITE DOWN...
I am unable to sign in as administrator? I enter login information and get following error. Anybdoy else have same problem? Tried on safari and firefox.

email me Blake@blakemc.com



Server Error

Either the Macromedia application server(s) are unreachable or none of them has a mapping to process this request.


Mon Nov 10, 2014 10:34 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 25 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007, 2010 phpBB Group.
Forum style by ST Software.